Quick Update!

17 Sep

Here’s a lightning-fast update!

  • I’ve added a few new awesome blogs to my blogroll! Be sure to check them out!
  • The About ATP section is now actually about me, and not a copy of my first post (haha). It includes this site’s new email address, atthepatisserie@gmail.com! If you have a question or comment that you don’t want to address in the comment section, shoot me an email!
  • I’ve discovered how to add the RSS feed link in the menu bar! Now you can subscribe via whichever feed you’re using. :)
  • Made some other small tweaks
  • The promised inspired recipe from my week up and down CA is not forgotten! I’m working on it, and it’s taking a long time because I procrastinate, and also because this is the first time I’ve ever made my own original recipe!

Meanwhile, here’s a photo from said trip!

at the Japanese Tea Gardens in Golden Gate Park

2 Responses to “Quick Update!”

  1. Austin September 20, 2011 at 2:31 pm #

    Can’t wait for the recipe to be revealed!

  2. Katherine September 19, 2011 at 1:53 pm #

    Beautiful photo! I love the gardens at GGP :)

Leave a Comment!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

